Bestyrelse

Anny Frantzen
Formand
Tlf. : 40347036
E-mail: anny@aaret-rundt.dk

Alex Boll
Kasserer
Tlf. 40534146
E-mail: alex@aaret-rundt.dk

Jette Anker-Møller
Næstformand og kontaktperson til saunaudvalget
Tlf.: 28911109
E-mail: jette@aaret-rundt.dk

Conni Boll Christensen
Sekretær
Tlf. 23451892
E-mail: conni@aaret-rundt.dk

Hanne Bovbjerg
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tlf.: 23748664
E-mail: hanne@aaret-rundt.dk

Karin Tøfting Andersen
Suppleant
E-mail: karin@aaret-rundt.dk


Øvrige poster

Michael Hedegaard
Webmaster
E-mail: michael@aaret-rundt.dk

Sauna-udvalg

Jette Anker Møller – jette@aaret-rundt.dk
Dorthe Ris – dorthe@aaret-rundt.dk
Ulla Øgaard Rosenberg – ulla@aaret-rundt.dk
Michael Hedegaard – michael@aaret-rundt.dk