Bestyrelse

Jette Anker-Møller
Formand
Tlf.: 28911109
E-mail: jette@aaret-rundt.dk

Anny Frantzen
Næstformand
Tlf. : 40347036
E-mail: anny@aaret-rundt.dk

Finn Skanning
Kasserer
Tlf. 60168069
E-mail: finn@aaret-rundt.dk

Mogens Bloch
Sekretær
Tlf. 21207887
E-mail: mogens@aaret-rundt.dk

Gerda Buhl Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tlf.: 21389771
E-mail: gerda@aaret-rundt.dk

Ellinor Brusgaard
Suppleant


Øvrige poster

Michael Hedegaard
Webmaster
E-mail: michael@aaret-rundt.dk